Forums are back in action! ×

I'm not sure how active I'll be in the forum the first couple weeks, but it would be rude if I didn't at least say hi. :) My name is Amanda, but I go by Amp for all things nerd fitness.  I joined the academy a few days ago and will attempt to be an active member of the online community.  I've never been particularly good at maintaining online correspondence, but I will definitely be active on the 6-week challenge board. Can't wait to see you all there!

AMP

Halfling Rebel Level 2

|| Chaos Index||

|| STR 3 || DEX 1 || STA 2 || CON 5.45 || WIS 1 || CHA 1.9 ||

|| Prologue||

Chapters:

||One: Shaking Off the Rust||

||Two: Setting the Foundation||

||Three: Jumping for the Rafters||

Welcome, Amp!  I'm really curious about the academy - are you enjoying it?

I'm pretty new to NF as well, and I am really liking it so far.  Everyone is so nice!

What are your main goals, if you don't mind me asking?

?current challenge?

challenge archive: 19181716 | 15 | 14 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1

instagram | goodreads

"Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world." - Voltaire

Welcome, Amp!  I'm really curious about the academy - are you enjoying it?

I'm pretty new to NF as well, and I am really liking it so far.  Everyone is so nice!

What are your main goals, if you don't mind me asking?

So far I really like the academy.  I'm a person who needs more structure and guidance when it comes to exercise and nutrition.  They have a lot of great pointers for mentally and physically staying on track. I was surprised how much I love the philosophy section.  It's super motivating and beats down any excuse or rationalization I create for myself that would normally derail me.