Forums are back in action! ×

That awkward moment when you stumble into a crowded room

And everybody stops to turn and look at you?

That's what I feel like doing this intro. Ah! Nobody look at me!

OK, real quick to get this over with. 26 y/o female, long time lurker, with 120 lbs to lose. It's slowly been adding on over the past eight years with out me really noticing it. (Dx with fibromyalgia in 2009 plus other stuff. Long story.) Enough's enough. I really love Steve's blogs, but I realized I hadn't been acting on any of his ideas, just appreciating. So here I am.

I'm looking forward to my first Challenge, but I'm not very good with tracking/logging regularly. (Especially food diaries. So tedious!)

I'm a little overwhelmed by this place. Y'all have a lot of layers of culture. (Guilds, classes, points, goals, sigs, all the rules of the challenges, teams/buddies, etc). There should be a beginners manual. Or even a set up wizard. Click, click, go. (Remember installation wizards? Good times.)

But, I do love to write, so maybe you'll see me around.

Ttyl,

GZ

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

• Like 1

Lvl 0 - She-hobbit Adventuress

STR: 0 / DEX: 0 / STA: 0 / CON: 0 / WIS: 0 / CHA: 0

Challenge 1: In Progress || My Intro 

Food diary: IG @what_Iate_today || Blog: TortillasareEvil 

Overall weight loss goal: [150/270]

1.83%
1.83%

i see you Geezee! welcome!  zip through the FAQ and holla if you have questions.  there may be a lot here, but people are awesome.

Level 9 Snarky Rogue

STR:20 | DEX:13 | STA:13.5 | CON:13 | WIS:17 | CHA:16

battle log

there are far better things ahead than what we leave behind - CS Lewis

find out what you're afraid of, and go live there - Chuck Palahniuk 

Hi

Don't get to overwhelmed, I'm just like you not long in the door before you. It won't take you long to find your way about :-)

• Like 1

Level 6 - Human - (North of the wall) Wyldling/Celt - Ranger/Assassin.