Forums are back in action! ×

Barely of Legal Age *^*

Hello people!

Introductions first:

My name is Kimon(or Kimonas whichever you like) and I am an 18 year old dude from Greece. I found NF about a year ago when I was surfing the webz. I lurked around a bit, read some of the blog posts and visited the forum, but I saw the rule about this being an adult community so I didn't join. Just before my finals this year, I remembered this site and made an account cause I was days away from turning 18. Some stuff happened the last two months (including the actual finals) and I forgot all about it, but, now, here I am!

As far as fitness goes, I'm not a total noobie. I've been diligently going to my karate lessons since I was six, that's until 10 years after that, when I entered my 2nd year of high school. During the last two of those 10 years I also did kick boxing in parallel. To be honest, although I was kind of fit and relatively good at the sport I was practicing, I was always a bit overweight and never proud of my eating habits. Things got worse during the last two years of high school. Due to personal reasons, I was living alone, you can imagine what that meant about my eating schedule, I was studying a lot and I was almost not exercising at all. I sincerely thank the people who sometimes brought me homemade food or the situation would have been even bleaker. Anyway, now that I'm done with my finals and have taken care of my most serious issues (I'll be going to university in France, hurrah), I'm ready to do something about my weight problem.

Right now, I stand at about 180 cm, or 5'9" for you non-metrics, and weigh at 93 kilos, or, again for you non-metrics, 205 lbs.