Forums are back in action! ×

Seeking Wisdom (or just "Hi, I am new! <3"

Hey, peeps. I am new. My name is Agatha, I am 22 years old and from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. I have no idea how I found NF, but I have been lurking on the forums for the past two weeks. I just LOVED the 6 weeks challenge concept and I am TOTALLY joining the next one. With that in mind, I already have a draft of what my 6 weeks challenge will be, so if you guys don't mind reading it and telling me where and how I can improve... :)

A bit of my fitness background before anything. I am 1.58m and weight 58kg, meaning I am a bit overweight. Last week I started playing football again (after five years of not playing and sporadic exercises) and decided to change everything about my eating and exercising habits (not the first time, but the whole "got back at playing football thing" somewhat makes things different now). For the last five years, I have been doing some lifiting on and off with a personal trainer and the last time I felt pretty good about my body was 2 years ago. So, yeah, I would like to loose some weight (perharps 10kg of fat) and gain a bit of muscles to help me at football. I am training football twice a week (mondays and wednesdays) and trying to do some interval running on tuesdays and thurdays (I don't think I will be doing any cronic cardio tomorrow though, because I am feeling a bit of discomfort on my achiles tendon and figured it will be better if I just go out for a walk). I haven't started my heavy lifting routine, but I decided to follow the NF Strength Training (even got the book), maybe twice or three times a week. Now here is my challenge. Tips and critiques are appreciated.

(Also, english isn't my first language so please bear with me.)

------------

Agatha

Human Assassin

STR: 2 DEX: 3 CON: 2 STA: 1 WIS: 4 CHA: 3

1) Be asked to join my college's female football team.