Forums are back in action! ×

In need of motivation

Hey All,

i'm new to this, have heard great things from a friend.

Over the past 5 years from working in a job sitting on my butt for 12 hours a day i've put on a lot of weight.

Because of this i have bad knees, ankles and back.

Late last year i managed to lose 20 pounds but it's been a year and lacking motivation i haven't gotten any further. I've kept it off though so i'm happy with that.

I'm 250 pounds at the moment and to be healthier and fitter - and well taking a lot of weight off my joints - my goal is to lose another 80 pounds over the next year.

I'm hoping this will help and am looking forward to starting my first challenge!

Race: Dwarf. Class: Warrior. Level: 4 STR: 9 DEX: 4 STA: 5 CON: 7 WIS: 8 CHA: 2

Daily Quest Battle Log

Challenge 1: BBWW will be my bitch Browncoat

Challenge 2: Calling in the Cavalry Knights of the GSPC

Challenge 3: K.I.S.S. Knights of the GSPC

Challenge 4: Back in Black  C25K & Zombies, Run! Champions

Challenge 5: It's my Strong Hand

"So that's everything huh. no weapons, no friends, no hope. take all that away and what's left?

Me"

The best part about getting yourself into shape is that your muscles will strengthen. You will get lighter, which will make the load on your knees and back that much easier, which will let you work out a little harder. It's a great cycle.

And you came to the Rebellion, the greatest support group on earth. You hear that? That's your new life calling!

And it's going to be sweet! Go kick some butt, and have fun!

• Like 1

Race: Half Elf/Human. Class: Wildling Ranger. Level: 3 STR: 6 DEX: 2 STA: 7 CON: 5 WIS: 3 CHA: 0 

First Campaign Second Campaign

Daily Campaign Battle Log

MY FITNESS PAL LOG

Thanks for the support!

I'm really excited about doing this. Having great people on here helps

Daily Quest Battle Log

"So that's everything huh. no weapons, no friends, no hope. take all that away and what's left?

Me"