Forums are back in action! ×

If you were a superhero....

Would you PLEASE dress like THIS?

No, but seriously, I know we've probably all dreamed of having super powers at some point or other. When I was young I thought it would be awesome to be able to turn into any animal I wanted (and then I majored in biology... yes, I still like animals). What would your superhero identity be? Your powers? Your costume (consider carefully - remember the lesson about the capes from The Incredibles)? Would you be for the side of good or evil? Would you have a catch phrase? Would you run solo or with a team? There are so many parameters to consider when becoming a superhero! I haven't decided any of this for myself yet... there's too much to choose from, but I'll get back to you.

(This IS a community of nerds, so I expect a similar thread has already been done. Please forgive me if it's a repeat, but I haven't been around long enough to know better ;))

EDIT: And if you're not feeling imaginative, you can always say which established hero/villain you'd most like to be like.

Lulu : one that is remarkable or wonderful (it's in the dictionary, it must be true)

Battle LogPinterest | Twitter | Instagram

Oooooh, work gateway did not like that link. Glad I have my smartphone. Still... you're gonna get me fired.

Bwah-hah-hah. Great pic. Would I still get the girls? 'Cause that's what being a superhero is all about, right? And how much tight-stuffing is too much tight-stuffing?

Other than that... I too need more time to ponder this very important question. Although, I already have a superhero(ish) thing coming :)

Hey, it's not MY fault that you're goofing around on Nerd Fitness while at work. *shrug*