Forums are back in action! ×

Hello from Brazil (:

Hi, guys. I'm Amy(psdessa).

I'm a 20 year old programmer and business student from Brazil who's decided to level up in life after years of being a sedentary noob.

I've been on a 1200 calories (and slowing going paleo) for 4 weeks now, and managed to loose 2lbs(my goal is to loose 11lbs) right in the first week. Unfortunately, I had some wild weekends(booze and crap food) and wasn't able to maintain the weight loss on the following weeks. However, reading Mark's Primal Blueprint has really opened my eyes to a healthier life style, so I doubt I will be going the excessive unhealthy path again.

Also, I'm on the 4th week of the Couch to 5k program, I swim/practice yoga twice a week and I do NF's beginner body weight workout on alternate days.

I chose to be a Druid because one of my life goals is to live simple and in spiritual balance with the world and one of my fitness goals is to be crazy flexible.

My hobbies are reading and watching a lot of tv shows/movies/animes.

Feel free to add me or just talk to me about anything!

You can also find me on myfitnesspal and @psdessa

lvl 1 Halfling Aspiring Assassin

Str 0, Dex 1, Sta 1, Con 4, Wis 5, Cha 4 

@psdessa | Instagram | MyFitnessPal | Battle Log

"Should I concern myself over events, which I may never witness? Should I torment myself with problems that may never come to pass? No! Tomorrow lies buried with yesterday, and I will think of it no more. I will live this day as if it is my last. And if it is not, I shall fall to my knees and thank the heavens." Og Mandino

Welcome! How is your C25K going? I've been using it too but I've been too spastic about following it, so I thinking of starting over. Good luck with all your goals! 

"It's always the ones that don't do anything that try to bring you down" - Henry Rollins

"There is no meantime, there is only now" - The Ditty Bops

Trail Blazing Elf Ranger Sumdawgtwigg Level 3  STR-3 DEX-4 STA-4 CON-3 WIS-5 CHA-2