Forums are back in action! ×

Death and All His Friends

Greetings, nerds. I come with goals of bettering my physical life and career. Looking for friends and work out buddies, as well as help and tips for a total newbie. I am 22, female, and reside in OK. By no means am I shy but I am a bit self consious! Hit me up, can't wait to get started.

• Like 1

Hey, Thanatos. Welcome to nerdfitness.

You don't have to be shy around us. We're a friendly bunch here. Perhaps you want to tell us something about your interests. Or you could tell us about your goals. Some here will have some tipps for you for sure, if you ask some questions, that might be lingering on your tongue.

I'm a 27 year old female and come from europe.

Nice to meet you. ;)

level 12 Hobbit Monk (respawned September 2016)
STR 4 | DEX 15 | CON 16 | STA 15 | WIS 33 | CHA 24 | Halfling | Newbie | Fencer and Bookworm

Introduction | Character | Daily Battle Log | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 67 | 8 | | 10 | 11 | 12# | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | #### | 17 | Current Challenge

Spoiler

I'm exercising, because I want to get my stamina and strength. I enjoy medieevil swordmanship,  Tai Chi, yoga, aikido and fire spinning. I'm also a roleplaying nerd and a book worm. Let's fight the procrastination dragon!

Pleasure's mine, ladies! Hope everyone's having a good day. I want to start with running and cardio. I prefer weights and body weight training but I need to improve my cardio. I'm currently 5'5'' sitting at 200 pounds or therearebouts. I'm not obese, I am overweight, and have a lot of muscle. I want to shed the fat and work on that muscle. I also know that dieting will be a large part of what I'm doing, and I'm hoping that I can keep up the willpower to do it correctly.

You have a huge community here to support you :) Were you thinking of any eating habit shifts?