Forums are back in action! ×

Get Your NF Character Drawn...

Hello, guys and girls!

So let's just put it out there, I kinda suck at drawing. But I love to do it. I love it so much, I even entered a school just to learn it. Yes, I want to get better at it ever since I learned to pick up a pencil.

Thing is, I haven't draw or doodle in ages. Not since I graduated.

A few days ago, when we were hanging out, my friends ask me to draw something for them and long story short my brain starts remembering how fun it is to draw again. I want to do this again.

The next day, I ask them if they can get me some drawing requests every once or twice a week...well, nothing came out yet.

And then I remember NF, and their real-life Role Playing. And I figure, why not see if there's anybody there that need their own 'NF Fantasy Self' drawn? (I was actually surprised that I cannot find one already set up, people make avatars and sigs for other people all the time on the internet. I guess drawing is different...)

So here I am. If any of you want their characters drawn (As long as you don't mind getting amateur level artwork), just post here with your ideas. And I'll do my best to do it for you, for free.

I'm hoping I can finish 1 request in 3 days top.

What do I get from all this? Just a reason and time to practice my drawing. Which is probably what I want most now XD

And if there is any of you out there willing to give me this, then Thank You. Everybody is happy!! (Or at least, I hope you will be...when your request is done XD)

Let the request flow in, and have a good day!!

REAGEN

P.S: Thank You to all of you who requests. I shall do my best. And it would be much appreciated if you can give me your honest opinion of the piece when/if you can. And yes, no need to be polite and all. Give me the cold hard truth!! It is the only way to improve, after all.

Human Adventurer1

Exp: 13 --- Next:2

--------------------------------

STR 6-DEX 1-CON 5

STA 2-WIS 9 -CHA 5