Hi guys! 

I've been reading NF for quite a while, and now I decided to join the forum :)

A little bit about me… I'm 26 years old female from Jakarta, Indonesia, and currently I'm a graduate student. I love RPG games and now I'm learning Japanese language for fun. My height is 5'7", current weight 187 lbs.

Classic tale, I've tried almost every diet method on earth, and of course, nothing works for me. 

Then there was this one sunny day when I looked at the photos of myself with friends, and something hit my brain "Really. You must do something. NOW." My past weight was 218 lbs.

So I tried diet since January this year, lost 10 lbs within 1 month. 

On February, I tried only diet. And I lost another 11 lbs. I was so happy.

On March, I challenged myself by wanting to do experiment with workouts. 

Since I don't want to join a gym yet, I bought an exercise ball for body weight training at home. As for cardio, I use Nintendo Wii game Just Dance 2. I played it for 30 minutes (6 songs) 5 days a week, alternating the songs between the most intense and the relax one, hoping that this can be considered an interval training haha~

And that was where everything has changed.

I lost another 10 lbs. Well, I was happy of course, but there are other things that excites me:

1. I didn't get sick at all since that dengue fever. It's amazing because I'm that girl who always caught a cold once in a month!

2. I feel stronger because I can climb the stairs up to the 3rd floor, without any difficulty. Usually, 2nd floor is enough to make me feel gonna die haha…

3. My clothes size is down by 2 numbers. My best friend told me that "last month you look better because you lost weight, but this month, wow you look SO much better! I think doing those workouts really made you look good!"

Since the usual routine were not that challenging anymore, I finally gave a body weight circuit training a shot this morning.