Forums are back in action! ×

Hyperion starts from lvl1

Hi my name is Hyperion. I'm really bad at writing these so i'll apologise before i even start. I've been posting here bit mixed results. i have had few people reading my ramblings so i almost quit writing already but decided to give it another try.

So i'm 27 years old. 164 cm short around 82 kg guy from the far north. I'm a martial artist/weightlifter with long background in martial arts and bit shorter in weightlifting. I Train people in both. I live with my beautifful intelligent fiance in our lovely little home and enjoy my nerdy stuff. I watch a lot of anime, i love my marvel comics, and i play videogames. Especially indie games. I loved FEZ and i'm huge fan of minecraft. I could ramble on about games for hours, but currently i'm playing ff7 because my old computer didn't allow me to finish it. after this i'll start heroes 3 :D

I design stuff as a hobby and i'm currently a full time student. i'm minimal sleeper (only few hours a night), and i'm a fast learner with habit of reading too little. This due to my ADHD and the fact that i don't eat the meds as often as i should. I have also an interest into bonsai but there is no official group of bonsai hobbyists in my region so i have to rely on books and google.